Stray Kids "소리꾼" M/V

Stray Kids (Korean: 스트레이 키즈; RR: Seuteurei kijeu; often abbreviated as SKZ) is a South Korean boy band formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2017 reality show of the same name. The group is composed of eight members: Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N. Originally a nine-piece group, member Woojin left Stray Kids due to undisclosed personal reasons in October 2019. The group released their pre-debut extended play (EP) Mixtape in January 2018 and officially debuted on March 25 with the EP I Am Not.

In August 2017, JYP Entertainment (JYPE) officially announced their new reality survival show aiming to launch a male idol debut project. More details and teasers were released in the next two months, including the show's title—Stray Kids. Prior to its premiere on October 17, JYPE released Stray Kids' first music video for a song titled "Hellevator", which was later released as a digital single. Two members, Lee Know and Felix, were initially eliminated from the group, but all nine members ended up in the final line-up.

Stray Kids started the year with the continuation of their showcase tour Unveil Tour "I Am..." in the Asia-Pacific, starting on January 19 in Bangkok. The group also hold the national promotional tour Hi Stay Tour in Korea in Busan, Daejeon and Incheon in March and the Finale in Seoul was hold in Olympic Park on April 20.

On March 5, JYPE announced the group's third comeback on March 25, 2019, with the release of their fourth extended play Clé 1: Miroh, in commemoration of the first anniversary of the group's debut. The group earned their first music show win on 4 April on M Countdown for the album's lead single, "Miroh." On June 19, the group released their first special album Clé 2: Yellow Wood, along with title track "Side Effects" (Korean: 부작용) between the American leg and the European leg of their first world tour.

رابط مختصر للمقال https://www.divlancer.com/go/?b=49

مقالات مختارة


الرجاء تسجيل الدخول لاضافة تعليق على الموضوع دخول